Speakers Call for Content

Top experts and leaders in energy storage operations, business and policy

#ESACon19 featured more than 130 speakers in 25 education sessions and welcomed more than 1,600 attendees from 26 countries making this conference a world-class venue to share your expertise.

The core topics for ESACon20 are the following:

We are accepting content submissions for #ESACon20 until December 6, 2019, 11:59 PM PST. If you’d like to propose a session or presentation based on the core topics outlined above, and/or be considered as an expert panelist or speaker, please use our online application to deliver your submission.

Click “Start Application” to begin.

Call for Content Is Now Open! Don’t miss your opportunity to be a thought leader. 

Closes December 6th

Event Sponsors

Thank you for your continued support and success!